Selection

It’s been a rather lazy Sunday, but I’ve spent a great deal of time re-organizing my photos and selecting the ones that will go on my website. I’ll need to update those once I have even more to choose from, but it’s still difficult. Choosing one over another, because I was present and took all of them, I kind of hate leaving any of them out. Alas, I must. However, it’s given me the opportunity to view many photos I haven’t looked at for quite some time. Such as this:

Photo Booth K

Photo Booth K

That was taken one fun night in Paris. My friend K is pictured and she’s holding a photo booth print out of myself, herself and our friend M. I believe we found that photo booth in one of the metro stations. Fun memories, and I also happen to be fond of photo booth picture taking as I am equally fond of Polaroids.

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

