Friday, the Best Day

So apparently I spoke a little too soon regarding my previous (and now deleted) post. And in fact, I clearly do not understand the US (or perhaps NYC) postal service. The good news is they still have my package! Ah, relief.

I should be getting my new camera today which is also very good news. I’m not sure the weather is going to cooperate this weekend to allow me much play time with it since it looks like rain. Hopefully that will at least help with the humidity situation which is just out of control.

My website is also nearly finished, just a few more things to add but the Portfolio section is now up!

What I wish I was doing this weekend...

What I wish I was doing this weekend...

Bon week-end!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

