Fifth Avenue Bus Stop

At the Bus Stop (c) Brandie Raasch Photography

I shot this waiting for the bus. I kind of wish he hadn’t been standing near the curb because the street view isn’t the greatest background, and I really thought the colors of his ensemble would look perfect among the tree-lined sidewalk. I really need to work on actually approaching people to take their photo rather than trying to sneak a quick shot in, but it always feels a bit awkward. I would have loved to get a shot of the front of this, I just really loved how put-together he looked…everything about his look was so great, even the hair.

At the Bus Stop 2 (c) Brandie Raasch Photography

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

