Get Me Demarchelier

Clic Gallery held a book signing this evening in celebration of the release of Patrick Demarchelier‘s latest tome.

Patrick Demarchelier by Steid|Dangin @ Clic Gallery

Of course, I absolutely HAD to go and reserved a copy of the book for myself (early b-day present perhaps?) earlier today.

Patrick Demarchelier, the book

Truly an inspiration, this latest collection contains 400 beautiful images spanning his amazing career.

I really wish there had been time to chat with him, but at such events things are generally very rushed due to crowds, etc. Still, it was fantastic to have at least met him.

Patrick Demarchelier

I can only dream of one day being able to fill a book of my own with such exceptional work as he has.

Me and Patrick

Now, if you’ll pardon my gushing, omg how great is he?! So very French too. LOVE him!

Patrick, if you need a new assistant, call me.

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

