Talent House Contest #2

So, you may remember some time ago I posted about a Talent House contest I had entered. As I await the winner announcement of that, I recently entered another contest. The winner will have the chance to assist photographer Diana Levine on a celebrity photo shoot, which, as you can imagine would be an amazing opportunity. I know, I know, shameless self-promotion…BUT, I would REALLY, truly appreciate your votes!

Screen Grab via TalentHouse

I submitted two photos that I happen to love from my last photo shoot. You can check out my submission here or for those of you already convinced of my amazingness you can go straight to voting by texting XCPWS6 to 53037 in the US and voting is FREE!

Thanks for all of your support!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

