Happy Halloween!

Image via Google.

Happy Halloween dear readers! Yesterday was my shoot day in the Levi’s Photo Workshopt studio space. There a few fun shots in with friends and one willing subject I picked out at random, then followed a few portrait shoots. Hope to get a few photos up soon! One of the most exciting things about shooting there was getting to play with some of the fancy camera and studio equipment including a newer digital Leica model, which would cost about $30,000 if you were to buy it. Absolutely fantastic, streamlined, simple body and shoots images at about 36MP each.

Anyhow, I was planning to be Jessica from True Blood for Halloween, but my costume

Jessica Hamby, True Blood

was kind of a big FAIL. Admittedly, I was rather lazy with my costume effort this year, but I did get the shirt about right. I went the Merlotte’s waitress uniform route.

Hope everyone had a great Halloween!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Events, photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

