Color Blocked

Looking back through some photos I came across a sort of poster that I designed and don’t think I ever shared:

© Brandie Raasch 2010

I did post it to Facebook so some of you may have seen it already. I call it “Color Blocked” for obvious reasons. I created this with images taken at the J. Sabatino Spring/Summer 2011 presentation back in September of last year. Originally shot against a white wall, I changed the background to highlight colors in the clothes the models are wearing.

What do you think? I don’t typically shoot a lot of men’s fashion but it was fun to make this up.

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in fashion, photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

