Behind the Scenes

 

I’m a big fan of films. I enjoy watching them and am likewise interested in how they are made and of course, what goes on behind the scenes. So, when I came across this list of 30+ Behind the Scenes Movie Moments, I wanted to share it with all of you.

 

Included in the list are a number of great films from The Dark Knight to Harry Potter to The Departed so definitely check it out. I’m also interested in learning more about the photographers shooting these behind the scenes images, so if any of you have information about that I’d love to hear from you.

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in film, photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

