Etsy Opening!

This has been some time in the making and was put off for a while, but I finally made the decision and officially opened my Etsy shop, BrandieRaaschPhoto, and have listed a few items!

© Brandie Raasch

I will be selling prints of various works and if anyone is ever interested in having a particular print made (as seen on my website or Facebook page) that hasn’t been listed, feel free to let me know! The first print I listed is an 11 x 17 photo that I shot during a trip in Fez, Morocco. Keep checking back for new listings!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

