Friday Photo Inspiration: New York City

So I’ve been a little behind in my posting the last few days, apologies for that, I’m sure you’ve missed me 🙂 I’ve been quite busy in preparation of the BIG NEWS that I have to share with you all…drum roll please…I’m making a big move…to Paris! Yes, Paris, France not Paris, Texas. It’s something I’ve been wanting to do for a long time so I hope you’ll all stick around for my journey as my blog changes direction a bit while I chronicle my new life and photo adventures in Paris.

So, in honor of this being my last day in New York City, I thought it only fitting that I share a few photos from my day:

© Brandie Raasch

© Brandie Raasch

© Brandie Raasch

© Brandie Raasch

Stay tuned for more updates! Bon week-end!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in photography, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Photo Inspiration: New York City

  1. Pingback: Floating Like a Cloud | Brandie Raasch Photography

Leave a Reply

