Friday Photo Inspiration: Galeries Lafayette

Yesterday evening I was able to check out the fashion show that Galeries Lafayette was holding in Paris, billed as “le plus grand defile de mode du monde” or “the world’s biggest fashion show.”

Photo via lamodecestvous.com

I have a few photos on my phone but unfortunately haven’t been able to get them off of it just yet. However, the above represents my view, as I watched with others from la terrasse at Galeries Lafayette.

Apologies for the lack of posts this week! My first week in Paris so forgive me 🙂 Without a reliable internet source things have been a little crazy but that will change starting tomorrow!

Hopefully I’ll have some new photos to share with you soon!

Bon week-end!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Events, fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment