Be Free From Time to Time

Hope all of you out there on the interwebs  had a fabulous weekend! I know, I know…I missed my usual Friday Photo Inspiration post. Sorry! So, I thought I would share a little photo inspiration today this time, so you can start your week out right:I caught site of this message on a wall near the Pont Alexandre III last week after wrapping up the bridal shoot.

Yesterday I walked around Montmartre a bit, mostly got in some shots of the Sacre Coeur Basilica so I think I’ll have to go back and look around the area more. I’ve decided I need to discover the non-touristy side of Paris more. Suggestions?

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

