Friday Photo Inspiration | Notre Dame, Paris

I’ve been out and about quite a bit lit lately trying to take photos around Paris before it gets so cold outside I won’t want to walk around much. The area around Notre Dame is great to visit, and of course I had to get some photos of the cathedral too. I plan to go out soon to get some night shots. The glow of lights on the Seine is always beautiful no matter how many times you see it.

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in photography, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Friday Photo Inspiration | Notre Dame, Paris

  1. I really like these photos. Something so distant about them. Nicely done.

  2. Beautiful scenery and shots đŸ™‚

  3. A lovely collection of shots – really reminds me of the time I spent wandering around Paris, I always seemed to return to Notre Dame.

Leave a Reply

