Paris Fashion Week Recap | Elie Saab SS12

I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend! Here in Paris another holiday is coming up on the 11th so it will be another long weekend for the French.

Anyhow, I shared backstage photos from Elie Saab with you all already, and now I thought I would share the show photos: I just loved all the vibrant colors in this collection, and of course the dresses are stunning. Definitely red-carpet worthy!

-B

 

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Events, fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Paris Fashion Week Recap | Elie Saab SS12

  1. Pingback: ‘You Get the Dog But I Keep the House’ feat. Valerie van der Graaf by Grant Thomas | Flaunt Tidal Issue 2011 « piecesnmelodies | Art, Fashion & Photography

Leave a Reply

