Friday Photo Inspiration | Things I Like

TGIF, right? What a crazy, busy week! For those that celebrate it I imagine you’re also busily planning for Thanksgiving coming up next week, so exciting! I love the holidays. Anyway, today for my inspiration post I wanted to share a few things I like, such as:Paris! Kind of a given, but any excuse is a good excuse to share more lovely images of this beautiful city. I don’t think there’s really a bad view in Paris, everywhere you look there’s always amazing architecture or a fantastic view of the river. Although I’m sad I won’t be home for the holidays, I am excited to see Paris around Christmas. Also, have you seen this?I came across the website a while ago, but I stumbled upon the book in Colette today! Having lived in NYC for so long, and now living in Paris, I really appreciate the humor behind it. I also think they would make for great posters to frame and hang on a wall, and you can in fact buy them.

I received a package in the mail today from my sister (I love getting mail by the way, hint, hint) and she got me this book. I admit it, I am a fan of Boo on Facebook. I know, I know…some of you may be thinking, really…a dog? But, Boo isn’t just any dog…he’s the world’s CUTEST dog.

I think I’ll follow up with more “things I like” inspiration posts, just because I like sharing with you all so much 🙂

Bon week-end!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment