Paris Fashion Week Recap | Martin Grant SS12

And we’re back! I know, I’m getting a late start this week, busy, busy! Excited for Thanksgiving too. Tomorrow I’m going to attempt to make a pumpkin pie for it, and as I’ve yet to do any baking in Paris, I’m hoping it turns out okay. I still need to pick up a few ingredients too!

Anyhow, enough about that. On to more fashion week recaps!I actually shot these from the front row instead of in the stacks with the rest of the photographers. Sometimes it’s nice to mix things up a bit and change the angle you’re shooting from. Certainly, some websites and publications only want the straight-on runway shot from a show, but it’s nice to be more free and creative with how you shoot a show.

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Events, fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

