Paris Street Style for Trendstop.com

I wanted to share with you all the news that I’ve recently started shooting street style for http://www.trendstop.com. You have to sign up to be a member in order to view the galleries but here are some screen shots of the site with my photos in the header:

 Very exciting! I’ve never as much street style before this but it’s been a lot of fun. As I’m out and about shooting style on the streets of Paris I’ll try to shoot some for the blog as well so hopefully you can all look forward to a lot more street style on here.

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Paris Street Style for Trendstop.com

  1. astrawally says:

    Congratualtions, sounds like an excellent and exciting opportunity. Can wait to see what you capture.

  2. That’s great! congratulations!! And where else, but Paris!

Leave a Reply

