On the Street | Animal Print, Rue Saint-Honoré, Paris

Trying to keep up with posting this week, though given the holidays, I kind of deserve a little break, right? Thought I would share some more of my street style shots for Trendstop.com. While I was out shooting, I noticed animal prints seemed to be more “in” than I had realized, though perhaps it’s less me being not so observant, and more the fact that I’ve never really invited animal prints into my own wardrobe. Anyhow, in particular leopard prints still seem to be all over the place so here are a few shots for you:

Would/do you like to wear bold animal prints? It seems to be quite popular in outerwear this season.

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Street Style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On the Street | Animal Print, Rue Saint-Honoré, Paris

  1. dapperdolly says:

    I personally like them but it depends, it’s very easy to go ‘wrong’ with animal print whereby there are so many types and combinations that if we’re not careful they can look tacky rather than glamorous.

    • Brandie says:

      Absolutely agree! Perhaps that’s why I’ve never attempted to wear any myself, I’ve never really been sure I could pull of a glamorous animal print look. I definitely think some people wear them wonderfully.

Leave a Reply

