On the Street | Feeling Blue, Paris

Walking around the streets of Paris shooting street style for Trendstop.com, I’ve noticed a lot of blue being worn, varying in shades of navy, cerulean and turquoise. I myself am a blue fan, it being my favorite color. Anyhow, here’s a bit of blue seen on the streets:I like the blue on blue with the sweater plus the coat.Also loved her coordinated all-over blue look, even down to the shoes! Also dig the hair with the hat, somehow I think the braids would look a bit childish on me, but she pulls it off.

Photos for Trendstop.com

His blue pants caught my eye. Absolutely that he paired them with other blue pieces but in different shades, the shoes being a slightly different blue and the detailing in the sweater with a slightly darker blue.

What do you think? Are you into wearing blue as a monotone look or perhaps just in acceessories?

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Street Style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On the Street | Feeling Blue, Paris

  1. I love blue, and am happy to wear a pair of blue jeans (!), blue blazer or blue top. Though your models take it to a very cool level. What a good looking trio!

Leave a Reply

