On the Street | All Dressed in Black, Paris

In honor of Menswear Fashion Week starting in Paris tomorrow, I thought it would be a great opportunity to focus on men’s street style in my posts this week.I find that Parisians, like New Yorkers, are fond of wearing a lot of black. With just the scarf to add a bit of contrast, this all black look is pulled together with a lot of leather pieces: the tall, lace-up boots, shoulder bag and jacket.The boots are great and definitely still a fashion staple; I see combat style boots constantly while walking around and I still love them.While I won’t be shooting any of the menswear shows, I will be out to photograph the style on the streets surrounding the shows. If you’re in Paris and checking out some of the shows, perhaps you’ll see me!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Street Style and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On the Street | All Dressed in Black, Paris

  1. He’s super cool! Love it. have fun reveling in the buzz of the shows.

  2. Pingback: Dreaming of Paris (January 18) « The Scribe of Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

