It’s V-Day in the City of Love

I’ve never been especially enamored with Valentine’s Day, but, “when in Rome” (or in the city of light and love) as they say. I shot this today while I was out and about doing some street style near rue de Bretagne (I added the message of course). Before you go out and buy your flowers and chocolates and plan fancy dinners, etc. you may find it interesting to read a little bit about the holiday (because I like to be fun AND educational đŸ™‚

Also, I have to admit this is kind of cute. Should anyone feel like getting me a V-Day gift, tickets to Madonna’s World Tour would be pretty amazing, seriously, who wouldn’t want to see Madge perform live at least once?

Have a lovely day!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

