On the Street | The Cape Effect, Paris

 

I’ve seen a lot of cape style jackets and coats maintaining their popularity this season on the streets of Paris, but it’s more unusual to see it on men. However, it can definitely work:It’s subtle in the photos and I really wish I’d gotten an action shot to see the flow, but you can see part of the cape hanging in the back. The overall style of the jacket is great as well, the shape and structure of it. It looks to me like Rick Owens but I didn’t ask. Also the shoes are great:

Photos for Trendstop.com

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Street Style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

