On the Street | Before John Galliano, Jardin des Tuileries, Paris

I have so many street style photos to share with you all so I’ll try to do a few posts on that this week. I’m almost 100% certain these were shot before John Galliano, though I was also shooting in the Tuileries before other shows and sometimes it all sort of blurs together:It had been raining when I first arrived to survey the scene and start shooting, luckily that stopped and it turned into a fairly nice day. I love the blue trench and I absolutely adore her sunglasses.

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Street Style and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On the Street | Before John Galliano, Jardin des Tuileries, Paris

  1. Anne W says:

    I love your photos, you always seem to be in the right place at the right time! Do you know about Versatile Blogger Award? I was passed on the award and I have nominated your fabulous blog for the award. If you are interested in it, please visit my blog to see the rules to follow. Keep it up, love your photos.

Leave a Reply

