Paris Fashion Week Recap | Backstage at AF Vandevorst FW12

Since I got back to some fashion week street style yesterday I decided it would be fitting to share a bit more from backstage at the shows. So, a look backstage at AF Vandevorst FW12:I thought the styling was quite interesting. You can see in the photo above the girls were very covered up on top, their heads nearly invisible under thick scarves and the black hats they all wore.

I could absolutely see myself in the AF Vandevorst wardrobe come Fall. These past few cold, rainy days in Paris make me want to bundle up in those scarves right now!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Backstage and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

