On the Street | Purple Hat – Red Shoes, Grand Palais, Paris

I often shoot street style photos in the same places because there are certain areas I’ve always had better luck at than others. However, every now and then I’ll try someplace new out which is exactly what I did when I shot this girl:With the Helmut Newton exposition going on at the Grand Palais right now I decided to try shooting around there and I managed to catch her coming out of the expo.

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Street Style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to On the Street | Purple Hat – Red Shoes, Grand Palais, Paris

  1. you always get such cool shots. I love the purple hat! She looks very Liv Tyler.

Leave a Reply

