Friday Photo Inspiration | Canal Saint-Martin, Paris

This is just a quick shot I took with my phone using Instagram earlier this week, when we finally had one beautiful day. It truly was glorious outside so after walking through le Marais to Hôtel de Ville just to hang out for a bit, I opted to head over to the Jaurès métro and walk over to the canal for a while. So I sat, listening to my music, enjoying the sun and it was fantastic. Let’s hope for more of this for le week-end! Don’t forget, you can now follow me on Instagram! Look me up, brandieraasch.

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

