Friday Photo Inspiration | Montmartre et Le Sacre Coeur

When I first arrived in Paris I decided to start making the rounds to photograph different parts of the city. In October I walked around Montmartre a bit and of course, le Sacre CoeurI still intend to go back to photograph Montmartre more, it’s a wonderful area and many of you probably know it from Amélie. Anyhow, since I don’t believe I ever got around to sharing any of these with you I decided to do so today.Okay, so it’s mostly shots of le Sacre Coeur. I promise to shoot more around Montmartre very soon!

Bon week-end à tous!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friday Photo Inspiration | Montmartre et Le Sacre Coeur

  1. beautiful! This was one of my sister’s favourite parts on her recent trip to Paris. I am facebooking this to her, for memories 🙂

Leave a Reply

