On the Street | Colored Pants, Paris

The colored pants trend doesn’t seem to be going anywhere anytime soon. I’ve spotted them all over the streets of Paris and of course, in stores. From pale pastel pinks and mint greens, to electric blue and kelly green, and…I’m kind of liking it. In fact, I’ve been considering trying them out myself, but recently opted for a pair of bright pink shorts from Zara because they seemed fun. Anyhow, a look at colored pants on the streets of Paris:Photos for Trendstop.com

They do kind of make the entire outfit more fun, don’t they? So vibrant and happy.

-B

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Street Style and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to On the Street | Colored Pants, Paris

  1. Colored jeans is all the rage now and I can see why. Loving this trend.

  2. I love the first pic! So stylish

    xx

    ashley

  3. I went to Paris recently and saw them all over. I am really considering to get a green one for myself. or a pink one, I just didn’t find the shade of green and pink I want yet. But I loved the green one in this picture!

    • Brandie says:

      Oh, nice! I hope you had a great visit πŸ™‚ Definitely keep looking around, there are so many around I’m sure you’ll eventually find exactly what you’re looking for. I should have asked her where she got hers from because I really like the green too!

      • I got a black jeans, and white jeans while I was there. now I wish I had searched more and gotten colorful ones as well. *sigh*

        well, there must be at least one i like somewhere here in germany, so I will keep looking!
        ps: I am following your blog

  4. ps: If I may ask, how did you add the “like me on Facebook” link to your blog? I recently installed the same theme you are using, but I am still lost as to how to customize it.

  5. vanianiat says:

    Reblogged this on vanianiat and commented:
    wow so nice πŸ˜‰ i like this

  6. This trend is in NY too but I cant bring myself to get a coloured pair of jeans! reminds me of being a teen again πŸ˜‰ Great photos!

  7. chihsinwu says:

    Reblogged this on Chihsinwu's Blog and commented:
    love it! he is so cute!:)

Leave a Reply

