On the Street | Top it Off, Paris

All over the streets of Paris I’ve been noticing a number of people, both men and women, completing their looks with hats and I kind of love it.Photos for Trendstop.com

I only have two hats to my name, one of which I never wear anymore and bought solely to wear to the Veuve Cliquot Polo Classic on Governor’s Island (seems they’ve now moved it) a few years back. The other one, however, I actually really love and I’ve been thinking about wearing it sometime soon. Perhaps I’ll get a photo of it for you.

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Street Style and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

