Friday Photo Inspiration | Louis Vuitton – Marc Jacobs

Earlier this week I finally went to check out the Louis Vuitton  – Marc Jacobs exposition at Les Arts Décoratifs.

The exhibit details the history of the Louis Vuitton brand, founded in 1854 by M. Louis Vuitton, and with Marc Jacobs as Creative Director of the label since 1997. It’s really a great exhibit, one of my favorite I think that I’ve seen so far so I definitely recommend checking it out if you have time.

Photo via my Instagram (Don’t forget you can follow me!)

Have a lovely weekend!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in design and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Photo Inspiration | Louis Vuitton – Marc Jacobs

Leave a Reply

