Friday Photo Inspiration | Capri

Photo © Brandie Raasch

I recently took a short trip to Italy so I’ll be sharing some of my travel photos with you over the next week or so. The above was shot at the top of Monte Solaro on the island of Capri. Some incredible views! If you’re ever in southern Italy I definitely recommend taking the ferry out for a day on the island.

Bon week-end!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friday Photo Inspiration | Capri

  1. theatelier says:

    i live in Naples and i go to capri 3 times a year. it‘s beautiful

    • Brandie says:

      Oh that’s amazing! It was such a great trip, I’d definitely love to go back. Have you heard of TerraMMare on Anacapri? It’s sort of a farm house style restaurant that I went to for lunch. They grow a lot of their vegetables, etc. Very much like having a wonderful, home cooked meal which was fun for me while visiting.

Leave a Reply

