Photo Shoot | Sentimental Education, Dossier Journal

Sophia-DoublePhotos © Brandie Raasch

I’ve been so behind sharing some updates with you all but I promise I’m going to try to do better. Here’s a look at a shoot I did for Dossier Journal. These are two outtakes that ultimately weren’t chosen, so they may as well have a life on the blog. However, you can go here to check out the shoot on Dossier’s website. I worked with a great team and I’m really happy with how the shoot turned out. Hopefully more fashion shoots to come this year!

Photography: Brandie Raasch

Model: Sophia @ Idole Model Management

Wardrobe Stylist: Marisol Cordeiro

Hair and Makeup: Rafya Khan

Special thanks to Joy Boutique for wardrobe.

 

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo Shoot | Sentimental Education, Dossier Journal

  1. buseettt says:

    I like this 🙂

Leave a Reply

