On the Street | Cowboy Boots the Parisian Way

Back with more street style to start the week!Photographed for Trendstop.com

I really love this girl’s casual look. The cowboy style boots and the brown belt with the large buckle are made slightly more modern Parisian paired with the long trench coat, hat, scarf and necklace. The mix of different styles really seems to work on her and although I’ve never been that into cowboy style boots, this is a look I could actually see myself wearing.

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Street Style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to On the Street | Cowboy Boots the Parisian Way

  1. Pingback: As botas da temporada: modelos, valores e formas de usar! | Fast Fashion Blogs

Leave a comment