Talenthouse Contest #1

I almost forgot! A while back I mentioned a contest I was planning to enter. I submitted four photos for consideration as a whole to showcase my fashion photography skills. I would love to have included the photos I shot on Sunday’s shoot, but the contest was closing so had to submit!

Anyway, I’m hoping that you, my dear readers, will check out this link and vote for me! The lucky winner will have the opportunity to photograph Naomi Campbell for Glamour magazine. I’m super excited and of course really hope that I win so I would really appreciate your vote!

For any creative types out there, I recommend checking out Talenthouse for yourselves as well and it isn’t strictly for photographers.

Bon voyage!

-B

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in fashion, photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

