Seasons at Yosemite

© Mark Boster via http://www.latimes.com

I read an interview with L.A. Times photographer Mark Boster over on Cool Hunting yesterday and absolutely loved his new series “Four Seasons in Yosemite.” The series is featured in the L.A. Times’ Travel section and, as you may have guessed from the title, shows the seasonal changes of Yosemite. The photographs are truly stunning (see the example of at left from Summer) so if you enjoyed my photos of the Orchid Show in NY, I highly recommend checking these out for some nature inspiration. I’m definitely putting Yosemite down on my list of places I must visit one day, just incredible!

Anyhow, I think I’m going to check out the Alexander McQueen exhibit at the Met this weekend and I hope all of you have a lovely weekend whatever you do!

-B

[McQueen at the Met]

About Brandie

I'm a freelance photographer based in Paris.
This entry was posted in Nature, photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment